Have you been arrested for DUI in Plumas County?
You cant afford to wait. Call now for a free consultation & let us start fighting for you.
WARNING YOU ONLY HAVE 10 DAYS from the date of your arrest in Plumas County for DUI to request an administrative hearing with the DMV to save your driver's license. If you do not, your driver's license will be automatically suspended!
Arrested for dui in Plumas County?
If you were arrested for DUI in Plumas County, call (530) 265-0186 or fill out contact form below to speak with a DUI lawyer now about your DUI arrest. When you call us, we can explain how to move forward and there are times when you need a great DUI lawyer on your side. Frankly, chances are, if you think you may need to hire a DUI lawyer, it's a good idea to at least talk to one to learn your options. Remember, being convicted of a DUI in California can have serious repercussions both financially and with your drivers license. The DUI attorneys at Norcal Criminal Defense Lawyers, specialize in handling drunk driving defense cases in Plumas County and throughout Northern California and have over 50+ combined years successfully defending drunk driving charges. They have helped hundreds of individuals avoid jail and save their drivers’ license. Call now for your free consultation and let us start fighting for you!
Steps To Take Now for a successful outcome Of Your Plumas County dui Case: DUI First Aid the first 72 hours!
First, don't panic.
Being arrested for a DUI in Plumas County does not automatically mean you are guilty. We are consistently able to save our clients’ drivers licenses and get charges dismissed and punishments reduced.
Second, get some rest.
Being arrested for Plumas County DUI is a very stressful experience; it usually happens at night, so you will have lost sleep. You will need to be on the ball to choose the right DUI attorney. You’re not going to hire a lawyer in the middle of the night, so get some sleep and go on to the next step in the morning.
Third, get your car out of impound.
If it was towed, the cost increases every day. The police agency that arrested you or your loved one will be able to tell you where the vehicle is being held. It’s best reclaim the car as soon as possible to avoid unnecessary impound fees.
Fourth, write down as much as you can while your memory is fresh.
You would be amazed at how some of the smallest details make the biggest difference in a successful out come of the case. When you call us, we will share some important details to record.
Fifth, call our office for a free consultation.
This will allow us to get the basic facts about your Plumas County DUI case, explain the laws and present you with options. No “legaleze”, just straight talk.
IMPORTANT, sixth, within 10 days of arrest, you, or your attorney, must contact the California Department of Motor Vehicles for an Administrative hearing.
This is a critical step because if you have been arrested for a DUI, to save your license, you must challenge the automatic suspension of your license by the California DMV. We have successfully conducted literally thousands of DMV administrative hearings. Call us and we will be happy to explain more.
Our goal is to keep you out of jail. Alternative sentences may be available instead of actual jail time. Rest assured that our experienced and aggressive Plumas County DUI team will fight for you at every step of the process to get the results you need for your DUI case! Call now to learn how we can help. (530) 265-0186
Questions on How to proceed with a DUI in Plumas County? Call (530) 265-0186
Getting charged with a DUI in Plumas County, is understandably very stressful. We understand that many of our clients have never been arrested before and are understandably very anxious. We focus on DUI defense to provide our clients with cutting-edge legal Plumas County DUI representation. We also use a client-centered approach, emphasizing teamwork and client communication to achieve the best result possible. Our commitment is to provide high-quality Plumas County DUI defense with integrity and professionalism. We are here to help guide you through the Plumas County DUI process and put you at ease, by helping you learn about the process, the options you have, and by working together to develop the best strategy to move forward to a successful outcome. We strive to make a prospective client feel both comfortable and confident. We have successfully guided hundreds of clients through this process. We have significant experience handling first time DUI's, multiple DUI offenses, high blood alcohol, serious injury cases and felony DUI charges. For a free consultation to answer any questions you have about your Plumas County DUI, call (530) 265-0186 or complete the email form at the bottom of this page. We look forward to hearing from you.
Aggressive and Experienced Attorneys Specializing in DUI to Defend You!
Arrested for a DUI in PLumas County?
Call now for free Consult to learn your options
Credit cards Accepted
Payment plans available
Free DMV representation
No court appearance necessary with most cases
No office visit required, work with your lawyer on line from the privacy and convenience of your home or office
we can help avoid jail & save license